Jim Humble, the man behind MMS: Miracle Mineral Supplement

by

Aerospace engineer Jim Humble’s third career started accidentally while on a gold prospecting trip in the jungle of Venezuela. There, using stabilized oxygen, he improvised an effective remedy for his colleagues who were stricken with malaria. As curious as he had always been in his life, he returned to his native US and wondered why the cure had worked so well.

The answers to his own questions led him to the development of a more powerful form of oxygen therapy, chlorine dioxide, which he called Miracle Mineral Supplement. With a mission to help the human race whatever he did, Jim made it widely available in the form of sodium chlorite which the user ‘activated’ by adding lemon juice or vinegar – and medical teams conducted 100,000 research trials in Africa where it was found that MMS would frequently relieve the symptoms of malaria in as little as four hours.

To purchase Miracle Mineral Supplement

In this 75 minute interview, Jim talks with Project Camelot’s Bill Ryan about his life and work. Charming, engaging and passionate, Jim reveals his most interesting background in aerospace and mining engineering – careers few users of MMS will be aware of – and then goes into detail about how MMS works, his experience successfully treating not only malaria but hepatitis, cancer and AIDS, and his personal spiritual and philosophical perspective on everything he does.

Project Camelot interviews Jim Humble, the man behind MMS: Miracle Mineral Supplement

To contact Bill Ryan or Kerry Cassidy, please e-mail us at support@projectcamelot.org.

To purchase Miracle Mineral Supplement

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “Jim Humble, the man behind MMS: Miracle Mineral Supplement”

  1. Carol Greenwood Says:

    Hi, I am very interested in this supplement for my many health problems since my friend raved about it. My question is what kind of vinegar has to be taken with it? Are there other lower acid foods one can take to activate it? One on my health problems is Interstitial Cystitis which is a bladder disease and certain foods are very, very painful to consume including lemon juice and many vinegars. The vinegars I tolerate are lower acid ones like brown rice vinegar. I do know the whole pH theory, but my bladder just flares with certain foods, so my choices are from experience rather than theory.

  2. Heartburn Home Remedy Says:

    If you want to read a reader’s feedback 🙂 , I rate this post for 4/5. Detailed info, but I have to go to that damn msn to find the missed bits. Thank you, anyway!

  3. Swine Flu - Info and Protection from catching it « Flourishing In Crisis Says:

    […] Jim Humble’s miracle mineral supplement is said to cure Bird Flu, Swine Flu, AIDS, hepatitis A, B and C, malaria, herpes, TB, most cancers […]

  4. Jim Humble: Plain Talk on His Book « Flourishing In Crisis Says:

    […] Jim Humble, the man behind MMS: Miracle Mineral Supplement […]

  5. peter Says:

    hi….i know a friend who got malaria 20 yrs ago……will it still work for them?

  6. Monroe Riddle Says:

    My question is will MMS purify sea water

  7. John Says:

    I took it,my wife took it, my brother took it, my nephew took it, my son took it…and we all had good results with it. I had a stomach virus, and it knocked it out in 2hrs. Everyone else took it for the flu and it worked.
    Its not a scam..If you have a friend thats a doctor , someone you trust…Ask them about it.

  8. Laveta Goodpaster Says:

    MMS must have all the fanfare of one of the most crucial medicines of which has ever been invented to mankind

  9. Douglas P. Borst Says:

    I met Jim in Trona, Calif when he held a platinum extraction class for recycling catalytic scrap. I’ve talked with him on phone calls and appreciate his work for I’m convinced I’m alive today having suffered from Morgellons for 14 years and I’m still alive. Again thankyou Jim even though I have not been cured I am better now then ever before and the outlook is great to me. All seven who had Morgellons I am the only one of our group alive today. Doug Borst dp_borst@yahoo.com

  10. Max Robust Exterme Says:

    I love reading an article that will make
    people think. Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

  11. business Financing Loan Says:

    Hello there, I discovered your blog by the use of Google even as searching for a
    related topic, your site came up, it seems great.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just turned into alert to your blog through Google, and located that it’s really informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful in the event you continue this in future.

    Lots of other folks will likely be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

Leave a comment