What is a Wayshower?

by

Listen to the music as you pour out your spirit. It is a call to each of us to remember and return to find the enlightenment. It is acceptable to be in perfect peace, abundance and health, wisdom and wealth.

Wayshowers share. By sharing, everything grows, and grows greater and greater expanding through the dimensions. The first move is to communicate your message and find one soul who listens, understands and seeks with you the opportunity you call forth from out of your spirit.

As Wayshowers your next move is to walk through the darkness and to step forth into the realm of space and time and matter and to awake those followers who hide in the shadows, to see beyond the masters of the Black Alliance and awake to the power of the mind guided by the heart of light and love.

With the ownership of your light beats the rhythm of emotion guiding the harmony of humanity’s purpose. The time of the black alliance is finished. They are not empowered with any energy. The domination of the strong over the weaker has no meaning. It is forgotten pain, where there is forgiveness now of this mistaken identification with polarity. Their time has passed and now the powerful are the fallen. Forgive them for they are lost and hopeless in their quest for greatness. They have no place to hide except in their misery for a lost dream of nothingness.

Be in the happiness of a new soul born with the freedom to play and find the jewels of your own nature. Live in the peace and joy of the natural world which was created in the heart of a loving mother and recreated in your appreciation. There is nothing so great and blissful than the appearance of love and beauty within the heart of the human soul. For here is the meaning of that which is pure and that which is of aspiration and the glow of being

http://goldring.wetpaint.com/page/3-Initiations

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “What is a Wayshower?”

  1. http://google.com Says:

    “What is a Wayshower? Flourishing In Crisis” ended up being a fantastic posting.
    In case it included even more photographs it might be possibly even far better.
    Cya ,Patty

  2. Liane Solien Says:

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at this web page is genuinely good.

  3. home-based tutoring business Says:

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a
    blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are looking to swap techniques with
    other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    home-based tutoring business

  4. Max Robust Xtreme Says:

    Excellent weblog here! Also your website rather a lot
    up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate
    hyperlink for your host? I desire my site loaded up as
    quickly as yours lol

  5. Green Coffee Extracts Says:

    hello!,I really like your writing very much! share we keep up
    a correspondence extra about your post on AOL? I need an expert on this area to unravel my problem.
    Maybe that is you! Taking a look ahead to peer you.

  6. Biogeniste Wrinkle Reducer Says:

    I like the valuable information you provide on your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again right here regularly. I am moderately sure I will learn plenty of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the next!

  7. Muscle Extreme Diet Says:

    I think this is among the most significant
    information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The
    website style is perfect, the articles is really great : D.
    Good job, cheers

  8. Muscle factor X Today Says:

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  9. organic flaxseed oil Says:

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism
    or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping
    it up all over the internet without my agreement.
    Do you know any ways to help stop content from being stolen?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  10. Archangel Matthew Says:

    So far it looks as if a Wayshower is a disguised sociopath term. The post speaks in circles and it does not answer or explain anything.

Leave a Reply

